Author Topic: Hey can anyone combine different menus together?  (Read 250 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

JazzIvan

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 289
  • Killing Jokes
    • View Profile
    • My Gotham.
Hey can anyone combine different menus together?
« on: March 02, 2017, 10:43:07 AM »
Does anybody know how to combine different menus together so that i can use them simultaneously?
Not really combine however; just let them be able to show up together.
For like Nigg()ers/force/menyoo/etc.
I watched some videos about this, but they were basically about those injection files, which are not applied for current hacks anymore.
And I guess the main problems are every menu having the same modified files...
So yeah, if anyone how to do that this will be the biggest ass-kicking boi!
@Z @M.O @MrMedic.

Kills are no funny when kills are regarded as funny and normal. That's why I seek weird ways for fun in video games.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8628
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Hey can anyone combine different menus together?
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2017, 04:51:48 PM »
You will need to make a function that loads other scripts.

a good source of info is this:
http://gtaforums.com/topic/717612-v-scriptnative-documentation-and-research/
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

rzr565

  • First Post
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Hey can anyone combine different menus together?
« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2017, 06:19:55 AM »
AFAIK most menus still use the injectors. The menu file is just a renamed .dll, and the injector is modified to load any files with a certain extension. Force uses .frc and Menyoo uses .ev1, just change the extension of one of the menu files and use the corresponding loader.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8628
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Hey can anyone combine different menus together?
« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2017, 08:18:04 AM »
learn to do it yourself , youl hate me for saying it but after you figure it out , you wont need to ask anyone again.. :smile
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8628
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Hey can anyone combine different menus together?
« Reply #4 on: March 06, 2017, 08:26:26 AM »
its how I learnt. ya dont see me asking questions very often.

its only been 39 years since I first made a cheat and none of my cheats have ever been detected, not a lot of people can say that, only me.
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

JazzIvan

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 289
  • Killing Jokes
    • View Profile
    • My Gotham.
Re: Hey can anyone combine different menus together?
« Reply #5 on: March 06, 2017, 09:39:25 AM »
its how I learnt. ya dont see me asking questions very often.

its only been 39 years since I first made a cheat and none of my cheats have ever been detected, not a lot of people can say that, only me.

Dude chill, I think it's been 39 yrs since u last time got drunk as this.
Kills are no funny when kills are regarded as funny and normal. That's why I seek weird ways for fun in video games.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8628
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Hey can anyone combine different menus together?
« Reply #6 on: March 07, 2017, 04:04:15 PM »
its how I learnt. ya dont see me asking questions very often.

its only been 39 years since I first made a cheat and none of my cheats have ever been detected, not a lot of people can say that, only me.

Dude chill, I think it's been 39 yrs since u last time got drunk as this.

What has that got to do with drink? , What I was telling you is instead of asking others to spoon feed it to you ... try and do it yourself first , then if you cant , and have at least tried you will of learnt something .. instead of how to copy pasta. :smile
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157